#1 23.05.2014 10:40:29

StratThinker
Player
Posts: 57

LW1b - winning topic

I declare that I have won (with mmm2 - but if I understand the rules correctly he must make a post too).  We are the only 2 players left and we are allied.

Last edited by StratThinker (23.05.2014 10:40:50)

Offline

#2 23.05.2014 11:15:04

edrim
Ganoes Paran
Posts: 478

Re: LW1b - winning topic

StratThinker wrote:

I declare that I have won (with mmm2 - but if I understand the rules correctly he must make a post too).  We are the only 2 players left and we are allied.

Yes he must.

Offline

#3 23.05.2014 15:59:50

mmm2
Player
Posts: 565

Re: LW1b - winning topic

edrim wrote:
StratThinker wrote:

I declare that I have won (with mmm2 - but if I understand the rules correctly he must make a post too).  We are the only 2 players left and we are allied.

Yes he must.

Yes,

T83 = all enemies RIP
T84 = game automatically ended with 2 winners, because game ends when all alive players are allied.

Offline

#4 23.05.2014 19:17:25

edrim
Ganoes Paran
Posts: 478

Re: LW1b - winning topic

mmm2 wrote:

Yes,

In a faith that this is your agree that you are claiming victory I pronunce first winners of a first Ladder Wars there are:
-StratThinker
-mmm2

In LW1a AND LW1c there was T83, so victory post need to be written before end of T113. If anybody need to ask what to do because he doesnt know what is all mean please ask.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB